About Us

The South-South Cooperation Program - General Video

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

An introduction to the PSC (Programme for South-South Cooperation).

3 countries on 3 different continents have come together to work for a common goal: the sustainable development of their people. With this in mind, the South-South Cooperation Program was set up. It promotes a reciprocal exchange of knowledge and experiences between Costa Rica, Bhutan and Benin.